Pocklington C.E. (VC) Infant School
Maxwell Road
Pocklington
York
YO42 2HE

01759 302 699

office@pocklington-infants.org.uk

Pocklington C.E. (VC) Infant School

After school clubs

 

Thank you all for your interest in both the Didi Rugby and Golf clubs, both clubs are now full.

Golf Club

This is a club for year 2 children, running for 6 weeks.

Dates

Monday 17th September 2018 3.15pm ~~ 4.15pm

Monday 24th September 2018 3.15pm ~~ 4.15pm

Monday 1st October 2018 3.15pm ~~ 4.15pm

Monday 8th October 2018 3.15pm ~~ 4.15pm

Monday 15th October 2018 3.15pm ~~ 4.15pm  

Monday 22nd October 2018 3.15pm ~~ 4.15pm

Didi Rugby

This is a club for year 1 children run for 6 weeks.

Dates

Friday 14th September 2018 3.15pm~~4.15pm 

Friday 21st September 2018 3.15pm~~4.15pm

Friday 5th October 2018 3.15pm~~4.15pm

Friday 12th October 2018 3.15pm~~4.15pm

Friday 19th October 2018 3.15pm~~4.15pm

Friday 26th October 2018 3.15pm~~4.15pm