Pocklington C.E. (VC) Infant School
Maxwell Road
Pocklington
York
YO42 2HE

01759 302 699

office@pocklington-infants.org.uk

Pocklington C.E. (VC) Infant School

After school clubs

 

Thank you all for your interest in both the Didi Rugby and Golf clubs, both clubs are now full.

Golf Club

This is a club for year 1 children, running for 6 weeks.

Dates

Monday 5th November 2018 3.15pm ~~ 4.15pm

Monday 12th November 2018 3.15pm ~~ 4.15pm

Monday 19th November 2018 3.15pm ~~ 4.15pm

Monday 26th November 2018 3.15pm ~~ 4.15pm

Monday 3rd December 2018 3.15pm ~~ 4.15pm  

Monday 10th December 2018 3.15pm ~~ 4.15pm

Didi Rugby

This is a club for year 2 children, running for 6 weeks.

Dates

Friday 9th November 2018 3.15pm~~4.15pm 

Friday 16th November 2018 3.15pm~~4.15pm

Friday 23rd November 2018 3.15pm~~4.15pm

Friday 30th November 2018 NO CLUB Christmas Fayre

Friday 7th December 2018 3.15pm~~4.15pm

Friday 14th December 2018 3.15pm~~4.15pm